Welcome to Jiashan Jinghua New Material Co., Ltd.!

Main Products

Contact us

Jiashan Jinghua New Material Co., Ltd.
(Jiashan Jinghua Chemical Factory)

Add: Fanjing Industrial & Trading Development, Jiashan County, Zhejiang, China

Tel: +86-573-84518191, 84823191

Fax: +86-573-84518191

Zip code: 314115

Plant director: Wu Zhangxi +86-13806712266

Executive Plant director: Chen Yongming +86-13806712948

Contact: Chen Jiexi +86-13819321528

Url: www.agiftoftimeonline.com

E-mail: webmaster@zjjinghua.com

About us

Established in the middle of 1990s, Jiashan Jinghua New Material Co., Ltd.(Jiashan Jinghua Chemical Factory) is located in Jiashan County, Zhejiang province and is adjacent to Huhang expressway and national highway 320. Moreover, we are only 100km away from Shanghai, Hangzhou and Suzhou, thus we enjoy good location.

Adopting the leading powder drying method and keeping improving our methods, we now are a specialized manufacturer of formless non-crystalline powdery sodium silicate and potassium silicate; moreover, we also are a manufacturer of small granular sodium silicate and potassium silicate; the method is latest, and the apparatus are well-arranged. Equipped with the complete test and inspection devices and adopting the strict QC system, we now have the good ability to offer you qualified products, which are in accordance with the standard of Q/SJH01-2007 (PV powdery sodium silicate).

Our instant powdery sodium silicate has good fluidity, white color, good water solubility and excellent adhesion. Its granularity and fineness can meet the requirements in all kinds of fields. Moreover, we can offer other specifications to customers with special requirements. Now, our products are highly appraised by our customers in China for excellent quality, good price and excellent service; some of them are exported to international market.

With chosen materials, careful and precise management system, leading equipments and producing method, Jinghua looks forward to cooperating with friends all around the world for bright future.

Copyright(C)2018, Jiashan Jinghua New Material Co., Ltd.(Jiashan Jinghua Chemical Factory) All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
无码中文字幕乱码一区av

欢迎光临嘉善泾化新材料有限公司官网!

重点产品Main Products

联系方式Contact us

嘉善泾化新材料有限公司
(嘉善泾化化工厂)

厂 址:浙江省嘉善县范泾工贸开发区

电 话:0573-84518191,84823191

传 真:0573-84518191

邮 编:314115

厂 长:吴张熙 13806712266

经营厂长:陈永铭 13806712948

联系人:陈皆喜 13819321528

网 址:www.agiftoftimeonline.com

E-mail:webmaster@zjjinghua.com

公司简介Company Profile

嘉善泾化新材料有限公司(嘉善泾化化工厂)创建于九十年代中期,地处浙江省嘉善县。紧靠沪杭高速公路及320国道;距上海、杭州、苏州三大城市均在100公里左右,交通极为方便,地理位置优越。

本厂采用先进的粉体干燥工艺,近几年来不断技改,是专业生产无定型非晶状粉状硅酸钠、硅酸钾;以及生产较小规则的小颗粒状硅酸钠、硅酸钾。采用工艺先进,设备布局科学合理。在生产中采用严格的监控手段,完备的化验测试设备,产品质量全部符合Q/SJH01-2007《PV型粉状硅酸钠》标准。

本厂生产的速溶粉状硅酸钠流动性较好,色泽洁白,水溶性好,粘结性优良,颗粒及细度可达到不同的要求,并能根据客户的要求,加工各种不同用途的粉体材料,我厂靠过硬的质量,合理的价格,完善的售后服务态度,深受全国各地用户单位的一致好评,部分产品销往国外。

本厂以精心选择优异的原料,细致认真的管理方法,不断改进的设备工艺,与各界朋友们携起手来,共创我厂事业的辉煌。

嘉善泾化新材料有限公司(嘉善泾化化工厂) 版权所有(C)2018 网络支持 中国化工网 全球化工网 生意宝 著作权声明 备案号:浙ICP备05012830号-1
无码中文字幕乱码一区av